> Rathaus & Bürgerservice > Politik > Gemeinderat 

 Bürgermeister   Vizebürgermeister   Stadtrat   Gemeinderat   Ortsvorsteher 

Gemeinderat

NamePartei Adresse
Blauensteiner Johannes TVP W.-A.-Mozart-Straße 7/1
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 0676 3280055
johannes.blauensteiner@diesportpraxis.at
Eißert Annemarie TVP Hasenstraße 20
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 02272 66249 (priv.)
annemarie.eissert@noel.gv.at
Hebenstreit Mag. Franz X. TVP Donaugasse 10/4
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 0676 9508472
franz@hebenstreit.eu
Höckner Peter TVP Guntergasse 37-41/1
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 0699 10495495
peter.hoeckner@aon.at
Koloseus Eva TVP Rudolf-Buchinger-Straße 35
3430 Tulln
Tel. 0650 9506594
eva.koloseus@gmx.at
Liebhart Peter TVP Tullnerfeldstraße 2
3430 Staasdorf
Tel. 0699 11723000
liebhart.staasdorf@gmx.at
Manduric Marina TVP Rochusgasse 2/1/14
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 0660 5575750
marina.manduric@hotmail.com
Maringer Paula TVP Fischerzeile 45
3430 Neuaigen
Tel. 0664 9260139
paula.maringer@aon.at
Mayr Karl TVP Tullner Straße 71
3425 Langenlebarn
Tel. 0664 1201832
mayrkarl@aon.at
Pegler Ernst TVP Mollersdorf 44
3430 Mollersdorf
Tel. 02272 66 269 (priv.)
ernst.pegler@aon.at
Slama Ing. Walter TVP Heinrich-Öschl-Gasse 27a
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 0664 4402668
w.slama@aon.at
Boyer Johannes TVP
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 0676 4312466
office@doingmusic.at
Drapela Ing. Norbert SPÖ W.-A.-Mozart-Straße 14
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 0677 61467216
n.drapela@kabsi.at
Felber Sabrina SPÖ Babenbergerstraße 7
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 0676 37 71 866
sabrina.felber@sp-tulln.at
Sieberer Gerlinde SPÖ Königstetter Straße 145/1
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 0650 2336340
gerlinde.sieberer@sp-tulln.at
Vrtis Alexander SPÖ Rudolf-Matt-Gasse 5b
3425 Langenlebarn
Tel. 0699 10984231
alexander.vrtis@sp-tulln.at
Handelberger Leopold TOP Jasomirgottgasse 12
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 02272 64222
Kern-Labermeyer Cornelia TOP Seilergasse 11
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 0650 3488715
cornelia.kern-labermeyer@live.at
Hanzl Ing. Michael TOP Tullner Straße 45
3425 Langenlebarn
Tel. 0660 4672587
hanzl.michael@gmail.com
Schneider Jürgen TOP Anton-Bruckner-Straße 8/1/7/28
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 0676 9720394
j.schneider@hausbetreuung-schneider.at
Rödl Gustav Grüne Konrad-v.-Tulln-Gasse 14
3430 Tulln
Tel. 0699 11024405
gustav.roedl@gmx.at
Simek Snezana Grüne Frauenhofner Straße 19
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 0699 11808332
sneza.simek@hotmail.com
Marecsek Liane Grüne Prof.-Grossmann-Straße 5/15
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 0699 16618502
liane.marecsek@gruene.at
Stoiber Kerstin FPÖ Langenlebarner Straße 66
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 0660 3545159
kerstin.stoiber@fpoe.at
Stoiber Erich FPÖ Hollerweg 11a/5
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 0699 10220160
info@hotel-roemerhof.at
Schmied Ing. Herbert NEOS Konrad-von-Tulln-Gasse 39/2
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel. 0664 88417550
herbert.schmied@neos.eu

zurück   drucken