Gemeinderat

Mag. Heidemarie Bachhofer (TVP)

Schießstattgasse 21-23
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 1479667
h.bachhofer@gmx.at

Josef Beinhardt (TVP)

Fliederstraße 9
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 4355883
josef.beinhardt@aon.at

Johannes Blauensteiner (TVP)

W.-A.-Mozart-Straße 7/1
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 676 3280055
johannes.blauensteiner@diesportpraxis.at

Johannes Boyer (TVP)

Zeiselweg 3/1/21
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 676 4312466
office@doingmusic.at

Annemarie Eißert (TVP)

Hasenstraße 20
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 2272 66249
annemarie.eissert@noel.gv.at

Mag. Roman Friedrich (TVP)
Europagemeinderat

Friedrich-L.-Jahn-Straße 3/1
3425 Langenlebarn
Telefon: +43 (0) 650 5540196
roman.friedrich@hotmail.com

Eva Koloseus (TVP)

Rudolf-Buchinger-Straße 35
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 650 9506594
eva.koloseus@gmx.at

Peter Liebhart (TVP)

Tullnerfeldstraße 2
3430 Staasdorf
Telefon: +43 (0) 699 11723000
liebhart.staasdorf@gmx.at

Marina Manduric (TVP)

Rochusgasse 2/1/14
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 660 5575750
marina.manduric@hotmail.com

Roman Markhart (TVP)
Bildungsgemeinderat

Heinrich-Öschl-Gasse 31
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 676 5545228
markhart.roman@gmail.com

Ing. Karl Minich (TVP)

Weitenfeldgasse 20
3430 Nitzing
Telefon: +43 (0) 676 7782045
minich20@aon.at

Ernst Pegler (TVP)

Mollersdorf 44
3430 Mollersdorf
Telefon: +43 (0) 2272 66 269
ernst.pegler@aon.at

Daniela Reiter (TVP)

Johann-Grell-Gasse 21
3425 Langenlebarn
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 4561582
danielareiter3425@gmail.com

Franz Weidl (TVP)

Rudolf-Matt-Gasse 32/EFH
3425 Langenlebarn
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 4217020
franzweidl@gmx.at

Bernhard Granadia LL.M. (WU) (Grüne)
Umweltgemeinderat

Alter Ziegelweg 11/2/7
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 660 4956282
bernhard.granadia@gruene.at

Mag. Veronika Holzmann (Grüne)

Wassergasse 2/2
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 4259513
veronika.holzmann@gruene.at

Mag. Kerstin Huber (Grüne)

Sportplatzstraße 23
3430 Neuaigen
Telefon: +43 (0) 680 2385757
kerstin.huber@gruene.at

Katerina Kopetzky, BA (Grüne)

Mitterfeldgasse 7
3430 Neuaigen
Telefon: +43 (0) 699 19051298
katerina.kopetzky@gruene.at

Ruza Dokic (SPÖ)

Feldgasse 15/1/23
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 699 18166043
ruza.dokic@gmx.at

Sabrina Felber (SPÖ)

Babenbergerstraße 7
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 676 3771866
sabrina.felber@sp-tulln.at

Valentin Mähner (SPÖ)
Jugendgemeinderat

Königstetter Straße 12/1/13
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 676 4192479
valentin.maehner@spoe.at

Leopold Handelberger (TOP)

Zeiselweg 19
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 2272 6422212
handelberger@gmail.com

Jürgen Schneider (TOP)

Anton-Bruckner-Straße 8/1/7/28
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 676 9720394
j.schneider@hausbetreuung-schneider.at

Andreas Bors (FPÖ)

St.-Helena-Gasse 4/5/13
3425 Langenlebarn
Telefon: +43 (0) 676 9788728
andreas.bors@fpoe.at

Ing. Herbert Schmied (NEOS)

Konrad-von-Tulln-Gasse 39/2
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 88417550
herbert.schmied@neos.eu