Fotocredit: © Stadtgemeinde Tulln

Gemeinderat

Johannes Blauensteiner (TVP)

W.-A.-Mozart-Straße 7/1
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 676 3280055
johannes.blauensteiner@remove-this.diesportpraxis.at

Annemarie Eißert (TVP)

Hasenstraße 20
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 2272 66249 (priv.)
annemarie.eissert@remove-this.noel.gv.at

Mag. Franz X. Hebenstreit (TVP)

Donaugasse 10/4
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 676 9508472
franz@remove-this.hebenstreit.eu

Peter Höckner (TVP)

Guntergasse 37-41/1
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 699 10495495
peter.hoeckner@remove-this.aon.at

Eva Koloseus (TVP)

Rudolf-Buchinger-Straße 35
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 650 9506594
eva.koloseus@remove-this.gmx.at

Peter Liebhart (TVP)

Tullnerfeldstraße 2
3430 Staasdorf
Telefon: +43 (0) 699 11723000
liebhart.staasdorf@remove-this.gmx.at

Marina Manduric (TVP)

Rochusgasse 2/1/14
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 660 5575750
marina.manduric@remove-this.hotmail.com

Paula Maringer (TVP)

Fischerzeile 45
3430 Neuaigen
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 9260139
paula.maringer@remove-this.aon.at

Karl Mayr (TVP)

Tullner Straße 71
3425 Langenlebarn
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 1201832
mayrkarl@remove-this.aon.at

Ernst Pegler (TVP)

Mollersdorf 44
3430 Mollersdorf
Telefon: +43 (0) 2272 66 269 (priv.)
ernst.pegler@remove-this.aon.at

Ing. Walter Slama (TVP)

Heinrich-Öschl-Gasse 27a
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 4402668
w.slama@remove-this.aon.at

Johannes Boyer (TVP)

Zeiselweg 3/1/21
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 676 4312466
office@remove-this.doingmusic.at

Ing. Norbert Drapela (SPÖ)

W.-A.-Mozart-Straße 14
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 677 61467216
n.drapela@remove-this.kabsi.at

Sabrina Felber (SPÖ)

Babenbergerstraße 7
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 676 37 71 866
sabrina.felber@remove-this.sp-tulln.at

Gerlinde Sieberer (SPÖ)

Königstetter Straße 145/1
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 650 2336340
gerlinde.sieberer@remove-this.sp-tulln.at

Alexander Vrtis (SPÖ)

Rudolf-Matt-Gasse 5b
3425 Langenlebarn
Telefon: +43 (0) 699 10984231
alexander.vrtis@remove-this.sp-tulln.at

Leopold Handelberger (TOP)

Jasomirgottgasse 12
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 2272 64222
handelberger@remove-this.gmail.com

Cornelia Kern-Labermeyer (TOP)

Seilergasse 11
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 650 3488715
cornelia.kern-labermeyer@remove-this.live.at

Ing. Michael Hanzl (TOP)

Tullner Straße 45
3425 Langenlebarn
Telefon: +43 (0) 660 4672587
hanzl.michael@remove-this.gmail.com

Jürgen Schneider (TOP)

Anton-Bruckner-Straße 8/1/7/28
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 676 9720394
j.schneider@remove-this.hausbetreuung-schneider.at

Gustav Rödl  (Grüne)

Konrad-v.-Tulln-Gasse 14
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 699 11024405
gustav.roedl@remove-this.gmx.at

Snezana Simek (Grüne)

Frauenhofner Straße 19
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 699 11808332
sneza.simek@remove-this.hotmail.com

Liane Marecsek (Grüne)

Prof.-Grossmann-Straße 5/15
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 699 16618502
liane.marecsek@remove-this.gruene.at

Kerstin Stoiber (FPÖ)

Langenlebarner Straße 66
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 660 3545159
kerstin.stoiber@remove-this.fpoe.at

Erich Stoiber (FPÖ)

Hollerweg 11a/5
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 699 10220160
info@remove-this.hotel-roemerhof.at

Ing. Herbert Schmied (NEOS)

Konrad-von-Tulln-Gasse 39/2
3430 Tulln an der Donau
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 88417550
herbert.schmied@remove-this.neos.eu